1200 W Bloomington Rd Champaign, IL 61821 217-359-7900

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer IN Champaign, IL

Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
AUTOTOWN IS A REALLY GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE YOU NEXT Car ,go in ask for Mike ,he will take good care of you ,he will get your financing done n get you into your next car.Tim Hamilton
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
People stop looking elsewhere. This is the place. Mike and Ben both awesome. Anyone who doesn't want to deal with the BS car salesman come here! Very professional, friendly and pleasant buying experience. I recommend dealing with Auto-town for any vehicle you may need. Thanks again to Mike and Ben for making my daughters day!!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Have bought multiple cars from here. Awesome staff and good cars. Will buy more from here
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Excellent experience with these guys! Phenomenal customer service , and no BS sales pitches! Came miles for a car and it didnt disappoint! Highly recommended!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Fantastic experience!!! Mike was great to deal with, very straight-forward and helpful. Car is exactly as listed and promised…no surprises or omissions. Customer service is top notch, including returning my garage door opener that I mistakenly left in my trade. Highest recommendation!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Came from 75 miles out to purchase a vehicle. Good communication. They were more than willing to negotiate and make a deal. An honest dealership, which seems to be a rare thing these days. I would recommend to my friends.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
Came from 75 miles out to purchase a vehicle. Good communication. They were more than willing to negotiate and make a deal. An honest dealership, which seems to be a rare thing these days. I would recommend to my friends.
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
Maloy was great to work with! This was honestly the easiest transaction I’ve ever made buying a vehicle. Maloy went out of his way to help me and was very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend Autotown.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
I just bought a used truck from them. Absolutely wonderful service!!! They were very helpful and went through all my requests. They made the purchase enjoyable. I hope the four legged sales girl gets her full commission 😉😁 Thank you very much!!!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
I had a 5 🌟 experience at AutoTown today. Great service! A friendly and professional sales team. I love my Chevy Colorado LT.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Sep 20, 2021,
Everybody was very nice and my vehicle is GREAT!! Thank you to everyone at Autotown.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
I have purchased many vehicles throughout my life, all in the CU area. I have never had a more enjoyable experience as I have had at Autotown not once but twice. The instant you walk in the door you are greeted by Luna. The Autotown mascot. Next, Ben, Maloy or Mike is there to greet you. You don't feel the pressure like other car dealers, all stuffy. All three are very pleasant and know their stuff. Maloy is so knowledgeable on vehicles, not just their inventory but all cars in general. The vehicles they sell are TOPNOTCH !!!!! They even give me a great trade in deal, even knowing that my trade in was in need of some pricy repairs. I will never purchase another vehicle anywhere else as long as they are in business. I also tell everyone that I know that is looking for a used car, to go to Autotown. You will always be treated with respect, kindness and just overall great service with absolutely no pressure. Thanks guys for all you did for me !!!!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Recently purchased a pre-owned car from Ben, Mike, and Maloy and after 3 purchases over the past 6 years, I can say they make the process of purchasing so simple and enjoyable. I don’t feel pressured into purchases when working with them, which has occurred elsewhere in the past. I highly recommend visiting them if you want a positive purchasing experience!
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
Jul 24, 2021,
My experience at Autotown was absolutely flawless. I spoke with them and was financed, found a perfect match vehicle and closed the deal in record time. The staff was Super friendly, and Luna the sales pup definitely made the experience even better. I highly recommend this dealership if you want quality vehicles and top notch service. Thanks again guys see you soon.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
May 13, 2021,
I had an awesome experience at autotown. Mike who supported me was very kind and did an excellent job for me and my family. They provided an affordable cost for me. If I have next opportunity to buy a car, I will choose the Autotown again.
Google Maps
Autotown Autotown
217-359-7900 $$$
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us